Term dates

Autumn half-term 2019

Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November
School opens Monday 4th November

Inset days Autumn 2019

Friday 29th November 2019
School opens Monday 2nd December 2019

Winter Holiday 2019

Monday 23th December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020

Inset days Winter 2020

Monday 6th January 2020
School opens Tuesday 7th January 2020

Spring half-term 2020

Monday 17th Febuary 2020 - Friday 21st Febuary 2020
School opens Monday 24th Febuary 2020

Inset days Spring 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Holiday 2020

Monday 6th April 2020 - Friday 17th April 2020
School opens Monday 20th April 2020

Bank Holiday

Monday 8th May 2020
School opens Tuesday 11th April 2020

Summer half-term

Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020
School opens Monday 1st June 2020

Summer Holiday

Inset day Monday 20th July 2020
Tuesday 21st July 2020 - Friday 31st August 2020

Download the 2018-2019 calendar

Download the 2019-2020 calendar